New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love cats

Female (32) looking for Male Bronx, New York, United States

I'm Puerto Rican. I'm 5'5 and I have freckles . I have brown eyes and short brown hair .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Oliver
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?He is a Maine Coon.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toySmall beanie toys
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Other
I play onxBox
My favourite games areNeed for speed and soul caliber

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildThick
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDog handler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsWho line is it anyways, impractical jokers, wrestling , forensic files
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesChucky, Freddy Krueger, Friday the 13, zombies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsChristina Aguilera, sade, Michael Jackson
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funPlaying pool and bowling and arcade games and movies . Playing handball
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to get my GED and go to college to become an animal trainer or Aspca cop and run my own business for animal center for animals in need.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRespectfully and loyal and trustworthy and faithful and kind and funny and understanding
On the first dateGo out to eat and after walk around the park

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Racquetball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Wrestling
Favorite teamYankees
Favorite college teamNone