New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big guy that loves his two pals

Male (52) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I'm a laid back person that loves too cook and enjoy life and people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Domestic Short Hair

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsForensic Files

Political Shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, History, Instructional, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funBike riding or cooking a bunch of food for friends
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeI like to try and make a difference when I meet someone. Either a girlfriend or friend it's important to move people. Not enough of it going around.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Shooting, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamFalcons
Favorite college teamUniversity of Georgia

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting