New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Me and Siamese family and Tuxedo seeking friends

Outgoing, friendly, good personality.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Devin, Ana, Mingy, and Erin
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Siamese pure breed chocolate, a seal point, a tuxedo.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyPost and tree.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCuban
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleReal Estate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSports.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesRe-creations.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsNew Order.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksStephen King.
Idea of funPlay with cats.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTennis.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeOne day at a time.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility.
On the first dateCoffee.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, Rodeo, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Skating
Favorite teamSaints.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking