New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Catman looking for a Catlady

Full of energy, fun and excitement...I will not let you down. I like to drink moderately. ii love to dance, I like walking, and Bike Riding. I listen to all kinds of Genres form 1972 to present; if it has a beat I will dance to it by myself to get the party started then with women who can keep up with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Windy O Williams
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Valentina
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tabby Calico
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMouse that makes the same sound of a mouse (with a tiny battery installed)
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleU.S.P.S. Letter Carrier

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsBlindspot, The Walking Dead, Z Nation, The Brave Ones, etc (btw: I stream my TV Shows via Laptop)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Matrix, Saving Pirate Ryan, Black Hawk Down, The Horde
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsPrince, The Clash, Madonna, C.C.Catch.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding my Mountain Bike.
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

Goal in lifeIt accomplish everything I was told as a child that I would never accomplish.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIntelligent, Up close and personal, Sexy, Fearless, Never complains over the little things, She's got my back and she's a hot looking white women from Germany.
On the first dateI would ask where would she would like to meet, hopefully at the halfway point (my City or Hers) in public, at a Restaurant or Coffee Shop; to feel at ease, where we can talk about anything and not feel shy about it or afraid to say whats on our mind where people will hear it.