New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love my kittys

Female (32) looking for Male Newport, Maine, United States

I have 3 cats, im almost 32 and work at a tv station.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Xavier, Magneto, Cyclops
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Not sure
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyHair clips
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTraffic Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows24, Friends, Fear Factor, the Voice, American Ninja Warrior, Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesPrincess Bride, Star Wars, X-Men, Pirates of the Caribbean
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, Demi Lovato, Chatlie Puth, Selena Gomez, Led Zeplin, 10 Years, Michael Jackson
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funHanging with friends and family
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards