New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Cat Lady.

I'm a 35 year old cat lover with one orange 2 year old named Jack, and we live in Grand Island. I work full time, enjoy playing music, writing, cooking, and watching movies. I'd love to get to know you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedYamaha vstar 650
RidesWeekend warrior
Favorite motorcyclesClassics
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Cat(s)

Cat breedJack is a Taby

Gaming Preferences

GenresOther
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesStratomatic baseball
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTable Games Dealer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV shows24, breaking bad, the walking dead, it's always sunny in Philadelphia, and scrubs.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesForrest gump, the shawshank redemption, and a league of their own.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsThe beatles, dave Matthews band, james taylor, turnpike troubadours, bob dylan, and jackson browne.
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksThe stand, catcher in the rye, 11/22/63
Idea of funSpending time together doing common interests.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring, friendly, and has common interests.
On the first dateIt depends on the person, but something where we could spend time getting to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Football, Hockey, Softball
Favorite teamThe red sox, bills, and sabres
Favorite college teamNone