New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet sensitive kitty lover

Male (46) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

Single male living in the Riverdale section of the Bronx with my two lovely kitties, Chachi & Chelsea. Chachi’s sister and littermate, Sashi, suddenly and very tragically passed away last year after being together since both for just over 12 1/2 years. The most grief-stricken year of my entire life????

Moving on the best I can now with the addition of Chelsea who is a real sweetie who chose me at the shelter????

Living alone with them in the Riverdale section of the Bronx. Work as a Speech-language therapist for the school system. I enjoy going Contra dancing ???? ????, karaoke ????, and meditation ????‍♂️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Chachi & Chelsea
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Domestic short hairs
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThe little red dot from the laser toy
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSpeech-Language therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV shows24, House, Law & Order, Murder One, Homeland, Simpsons, Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Rock, Face/Off, A Few Good Men, Ferris Bueller’s Day Off, The Fugitive, A History of Violence, The Notebook, Romeo + Juliet
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsMeat Loaf, Erasure, Lady Gaga, Aqua, Yanni, Ray Lynch
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Instructional, Reference
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting