New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy cat loving gal looking for friendship

Female (35) looking for Male Kyneton, Victoria, Australia

Human being with cat-like qualities (a little quirky and sometimes funny.)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?My fur-sister's name is Smokey
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have a fur-brother
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?A beautiful grey & white moggy
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBoxes and paper-balls
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsVikings, Mr. Robot, Orphan Black, Lucifer, Santa Clarita Diet
A Good Place, Black Books, Miranda, Daria
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesJust about anything Disney/Pixar; Tim Burton's Coraline etc.; Gentlemen Prefer Blondes, To Catch a Thief, Donnie Darko, Deadpool
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Soul
Favorite artists90s grunge, Halestorm, Stone Sour, Slipknot, Evanescence, Kiss, 70s/80s, game soundtracks, Jeremy Soule...
Too many to mention all favourites
Reading selectionClassic, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksClassics: The Importance of Being Earnest, Pride and Prejudice, Raven
Poetry: Sylvia Plath, Emily Dickinson, Dorothy Porter, Jewel Kilcher, Edgar Allan Poe
Idea of funGaming; hanging out and playing board games/card games with friends; just chillin' with cats (or any other animal I happen to be near.)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Photography, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryStargazing with a proper telescope

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be a better version of myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust. Kindness. Sharing the little fun moments in life
On the first dateChit-chat at a Cat Cafe? Or maybe a board/card game?