New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a best friend/lover/partner in crime!

Friendly, outgoing, empathic, creative, artistic and compassionate. Also quirky, kind of clumsy, eclectic and with a borderline inappropriate sense of humor!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


Cat breedPineapple is a sweet, chunky 26 pound brown tabby. Stella is a small framed grey torbie with peach speckles. Oliver is a longhaired ragdoll with tuxedo markings and Lucky is the little kitten that I found outside my place in the woods last spring. He is a orange tabby with white paws and a white bib.


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSlovenian
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCDPT Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV


Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is pretty chill, compassionate, mature, spiritual (doesn't mean religious), animal loving, philosophical, deep thinker, open minded, confident in themselves but not cocky, and who strives the leave the world a better place in some way.

I prefer younger men (20s-30s) and that is who I usually date, but I am open minded. I just don't want someone who moans and groans and acts like an old man that is looking for someone to be their caregiver.

I am not looking to get married. I am established career-wise and am happy living where I am and am not open to relocating anywhere.

I don't care what you do for a living or if you are retired. It doesn't matter to me how rich or poor you are. I support myself and am not looking for anyone to take care of me financially. A poor man who treats me well will win every time over a rich man who takes me for granted.
On the first dateI love to be around animals, be near the water or creating something at a pottery painting studio. A day at a petting zoo or farm would be wonderful, or sitting by the water somewhere or painting something.