New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Having fun

I am an energetic animal lover that works hard. Im looking for someone to have fun with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 1 cat named Missy.
How old is your cat?15
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Crazy calico
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyDynamite stick
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlefacilities manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThat 70's show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsThe beastie boys.
Led Zepplin.
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Technical
Favorite booksDestiny of souls.
Any self help book.
Books on spirituality.
Idea of funSnowboarding,gardening,cooking,hiking, building anything, fixing the car, fixing the house, playing music, spinning records, producing drum and bass, going to a drum circle by a fire.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving a racecar.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI would like to live my life to the fullest, while creating music that lifts people's souls.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a compassionate, realistic, smart, independent, hard working, and most importantly, loving woman to share sometime with.
On the first dateSomething different. Maybe a go cart race and some ax throwing.
Going to Boston to listen to drum and bass.
Getting tacos after.