New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest

I am a successful independent young lady. I am a nurturer caregiver type. I enjoy good conversation, music, college football, and gardening. I’m interested in someone that can laugh with me and at themselves. I believe relationships start with friendships. Once a relationship is established, it must be a 50/50 partnership. I believe in nurturing a relationship every day. I put high priority in communicating and making my significant others day a better day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have two!
Zingy and Marley
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Part Siamese
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyScrunched up paper
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleHealth Educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsID TV, Comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesA Star Is Born
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsSteven Tyler-Aerosmith/all Classic Rock/ Jason Andean, Blake Shelton
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Home & Garden
Favorite booksAll Andy Andrews books
Idea of funNice dinner followed by movie or listening to live music or attending a concert
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAerial Ballet

Views

Goal in lifeI would like to be remembered as a person that helped all people in need get access to lifesaving medications. I also want to be remembered as a good mother who taught her children work ethic , independence, honesty and giving back to others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy partner should want a spontaneous loving relationship. He should want to make our relationship a priority. He should be spiritual and give to others less fortunate. He should be accepting of my family and friends.
On the first dateI would like to share conversation over dinner followed by a movie or live music entertainment. Possibly a walk on the lakefront

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga