New here? Sign Up Have an account?

juerome707

Have always been very passionate with animals, been a vegetarian for sometime and enjoy working out, healthy lifestyle, communication and enjoy traveling

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlesales, marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Health, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebeing respectful, compassionate and trying to make a difference

Looking For

Look for in a partnersomeone very compassionate, respectful, enjoys the sample things in life, staying healthy and having a best friend and partner
On the first datesomething very sample like meeting for coffee, drinks or meeting at a park, just getting to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Boxing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Water Polo, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting