Sassy Classy Kitty Momma seeks Cool Cat Daddy, Meet Cat Lovers
New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sassy Classy Kitty Momma seeks Cool Cat Daddy

Female (56) looking for Male Pahrump, Nevada, United States

Curvy Cat Momma, new to Nevada looking for a sweet, Godly man to hang out with. Enjoy live music, craft fairs, car shows and exploring my new area. Just want to get out and enjoy life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePaparazzi Independent Sales Representatives

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire, Sunday Morning, All rise, 911, Bob♡Abishola, Doc Martin, lots of shows on PBS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesSound of Music, Sense & Sensibilities, Wizard of Oz, Magnificent 7, Rudolph the Rednosed Reindeer
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to name! Love Contemporary Christian music
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible, anything by Maive Binchy, Jan Karon,
Idea of funGoing to local festivals, craft shows, listening to live music, thrift store shopping, garage sales, movies or bowling with friends Church
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo help others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSweet, loving Godly man that loves his Mom, cares about his family and takes his responsibilities seriously but also knows how to play and have some fun! Needs to have a good heart and a great sense of humor!
On the first dateMeet for coffee and see if we have good chemistry.
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Other, No preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Stocky

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesYoga