New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vegan guardian of cats looking for soulmate with cats!

I am originally from Germany, been in the States for 30 years. Looking for fellow empath to spend my life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Cat(s)

Cat breedSiamese, DHS
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly, Fostering or Rescuing
Owns how many catsMore than Four
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height188 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Nature
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Fit, Stocky