New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a lasting relationship with no games

Male (41) looking for Female Martinsburg, United States

i love to travel and do things.....i love my furbabies.....im looking for someone who will love me for me. With no games....im too old for high school drama...Oh..i love Halloween...lol hit me up for

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Cat(s)

Cat breedtuxedo. Calico, solid Grey
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsThree
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDisabled Veteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showscurrently.....empire, masked singer, walking dead, deputy, 911 lonestar, and deadliest catch
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesthe lost boys
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsi love a variety
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksanything by Stephen King
Idea of funadventure, or cuddling up to a nice movie ????
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAsk me

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto love and be loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerloyalty, honesty, love, sense of humor
On the first dateIm a simple man at first....dinner so we can talk and get to know one another.....and maybe a movie in my theater
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, No preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Stocky, Thick