New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love me, Love my cats!

I'm attractive, independant, animal lover, living in Arlington. I'm looking to date after being single for two years. I also enjoy eating out, movies, country dancing, music, cars, and just hanging out with friends. I like to eat healthy, and prefer alternative medicine. I grew up in S Illinois and have lived in Nashville and Chicago. I have been in DFW for 10 years. I was employed in the Telecom/IT industry for 20 years and now work in the audio/visual field. I also have a small business doing energy work on people and animals. I am pretty androgynous and border on femme and like the same. I am constantly looking to grow and be a better person and am attracted to others on the same path.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTechnical Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsDancing With the Stars, So You Think You Can Dance, My Cat From Hell, General Hospital, Anything Oprah, Castle, Bones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing, Anything Tyler Perry, Divine Secrets of YaYa Sisterhood, If These Walls Could Talk 2, Claire of the Moon
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, New age, Dance
Reading selectionComic, Health
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness