New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For my Soulmate

I I love to FISH, CAMP, HIKING, etc.. I also am a big time ANIMAL LOVER, if you do not like animals do not answer this add. I have cats and a dog. I am the kind of person that likes to keep things simple. I'm a very easy going person to get along with. Also trust is a very big thing for me, I must me able to trust you! I am a t-shirt and jeans type of person. I will get dressed up if i need too! If you want to talk my e m a i l is adamstazz13 att y a h o o.

I like to go to the movies. I love to cook (but don't mind going out, love all types of food). I like to snuggle up on the couch and watch a good horror movie. Would love to spend time with that special man. I love the New Jersey Devils, New York Yankees, and 49er's.

I'm at a place in my life that I am very happy with who I am, and where I am in life. All I need is that special someone to share it with.

I am here for a serious relationship, no games. If you just want sex please do not contact me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCSR / Data Entry / Warehouse Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsHorror and SyFy
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror and SyFy
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsI just like to listen to music don't care who sings it!
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science
Favorite booksListen to audio books
Idea of funAnything outside!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryHand Fishing!!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find that special man to share my life with!

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI would like to find a man that is GOD fearing, is kind hearted, caring, loving, affectionate, and trustworthy doesn't mind public kissing or holding hands, and is a family man. Knows that a relationship is a two way road and both opinions matter. I must be able to trust you and talk with you, tell you anything!
On the first dateUp for anything!