New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is too short, so must get on with it

Female (50) looking for Male York, United Kingdom

I am an out going person, who likes to try new things. I enjoy a good night out with the girls, dancing the night away. I like to cook, not good at it but I am learning lol. When I am not at home I am doing crazy things with my Best Friend to keep us insane :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeam Member

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCsi, Bones, Greys Anatomy, Celebrity Juice, Most Haunted
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPearl Harbour, Titanic, Twilight, Harry Potter, Scream, Alien
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsOlly Murs, Leona Lewis, Madonna, Whitney Houston, JLS, Mariah Carey, Cheryl Cole
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksMurder Mysteries by authors like Patricia Cornwell, Karen Rose and Kathy Reichs.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo own my own business

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone on the same wavelength as me