New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Charmed

Male (51) looking for Female Berne, Indiana, United States

I'm a huge animal lover, pretty laid back, been in Indiana for 10 years now, love music, reading, working out, the arts, beaches, intelligent conversation...all the good things that make life worthwhile. Not into nascar or country music but if you promise not to make me wear a cowboy hat we'll be just fine ;) I work with children and some adults who are visually impaired teaching travel skills and training guide dogs. Keeps my head out of the clouds and reminds me that what's important in life aren't things but humanity. I have fun in just about any kind of situation and I'll bet, if you have a sense of humor, I'll have you rolling!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOrientation and Mobility Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Everybody Loves Raymond, the news, VH1, History Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGoodfellas, The Notebook, Elizabethtown, Just go for it, Annie Hall, When Harry met Sally, Flight, Casino, Shawshank redemption, A walk to remember, The departed, Fracture, Murder by numbers, Pojnt break, There's something about Mary, Bruno.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Latin, New age
Favorite artistsAnything 80's, Blue October, NIN, Billy Idol, Billy Joel, John Lennon, Bon Jovi, The Cure, Stones, Springsteen, REM, John Denver, Green Day, Depeche Mode, INXS
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Humor, Music, Religious
Favorite booksPresumed Guilty, Imperfect Justice, Without a Doubt.
Idea of funI can have fun doing anything...very open minded. If the company is good fun is to be had :) I love being by a pool or outside having drinks on a patio somewhere..that's always nice.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNaked twister..kidding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeTo be kind to everyone and bring smile to as many people as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerMust be an animal lover, have a great sense of humor, minimal issues
On the first dateI'm pretty spontaneous so anything can happen...maybe a scavenger hunt at some random place...to find each other :)