New here? Sign Up Have an account?

53, friendly, active, looking for life partner with my cats

5'11", 162, brown, blue, worked out, active, non smoking, no drug, vegetarian looking to find life partner who is non smoker, non drug user, loves cats, and a healthy lifestyle

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFlight Attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Reign, Once Upon A Time, The Crown, Modern Family, American Horror Story
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesTitanic, Bram Stroker's Dracula, Fences, Devil Wears Prada, Avatar
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsMadonna, Pink, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Cher
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeto be a better person everyday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is caring, smart, great sense of humor
On the first datemaybe quiet dinner, a long walk